Skip global navigation and go to header navigation

Skip global navigation and read the article

Skip global navigation and go to local navigation

Skip global navigation and go to footer navigation

Home >  International >  Partner Institutions

Partner Institutions

NUFS has international exchange agreements with 170 partner universities and 2 organizations in 29 countries and regions.


Grand Canyon University
Monterey Institute of International Studies
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
California State University, Los Angeles
The University of Cincinnati
Western Washington University
Clemson University
The University of North Carolina Greensboro
Carson-Newman University
The University of Iowa
Georgia Southern University
Campbellsville University
New Mexico State University
Kansas State University
University of Texas at San Antonio
The University of Evansville
Lindsey Wilson College
Coastal Carolina University
California State University Monterey Bay
Hawaii Pacific University
The University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Brescia University
University of California, Riverside
University of Pikeville
Southern Oregon University
Pacific University
University of Denver
California State University Bakersfield
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Western Carolina University
University of the Ozarks
Dickinson State University
Northeastern Illinois University
Longwood University
Arkansas Tech University
Youngstown State University
California State University Stanislaus
Chatham University
California State University San Marcos
George Mason University
University of Oregon
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
University of West Florida
Ball State University
University of North Alabama
San Francisco State University
Austin Peay State University
The State University of New York Plattsburgh
National University
University of Hawai'I Maui College
Sacrament State University
Florida International University


University of Montreal
School of Continuing Studies, University of Toronto
Algoma University
Medicine Hat College
Selkirk College
University of Lethbridge
Yukon University
North Island College
St. Lawrence College
Okanagan College
Lakehead University
Seneca College
Brock University
University of the Fraser Valley
The Université du Québec à Montréal
Brock University
Bureau De Cooperation Interuniversitaire (BCI)


Universidad Autonoma de Guadalajara


Bath Spa University
Middlesex University
Oxford Brookes University
University of Central Lancashire
University of Kent
University of Winchester
University of Portsmouth
Northumbria University
University of Chichester
University of Worcester
Keele University
University of the Highlands and Islands
Manchester Metropolitan University
Bangor University
Brunel University London


Griffith University
The University of Newcastle
Australian Catholic University
University of the Sunshine Coast
The University of Adelaide
University of South Australia
University of Tasmania
Macquarie University
Southern Cross University
Western Sydney University
Central Queensland University
Charles Darwin University
Curtin University

New Zealand

The University of Waikato
Massey University
Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology
Lincoln University
Waikato Institute of Technology
Victoria University of Wellington
Otago Polytechnic
University of Otago


University of Limerick


Gustave Eiffel University
Paris-Sorbonne University
Grenoble Alpes University
University of Jean Moulin Lyon 3
Montaigne Bordeaux University
Aix-Marseille University
University of Caen Lower-Normandy
Catholic University of Lyon
University of Côte d'Azur
The University of Toulouse
Catholic University of the West
University of Paris
Catholic Institute of Toulouse
University of Lille
University of Franche-Comté

French Polynesia

University of French Polynesia


Superior Institute of Translators and Interpreters
The University of Liege
Artevelde University College


University of Turin
The University of Sassari


University of Marburg
Technical University of Ingolstadt
Nuertingen-Geislingen University


University of Applied Sciences Saxion
HU University of Applied Sciences Utrecht


University of Malaga
University of Huelva
University of Rey Juan Carlos
University of Granada


University Fernando Pessoa


University College of Northern Denmark


Savonia University of Applied Sciences


Karlstad University
Dalarna University


University of Applied Sciences and Arts-
Northwestern Switzerland


National Research University Higher School of Economics
Saint-Petersburg State University


Jagiellonian University

Czech Republic

University of Hradec Králové



Pázmány Péter Catholic University


Beijing Foreign Studies University
Xi'an Foreign Languages University
Dalian University of Foreign Languages
Tianjin Foreign Studies University
Shanghai International Studies University
Dalian University

Hong Kong

Lingnan University


Ming Chuan University
National Taiwan University
Wenzao Ursuline University of Languages
National Central University
National Taipei University of Technology
Providence University (Ching-Yi University)
University of Taipei

Republic of Korea

Busan University of Foreign Studies
Jeonju University
Woosong University
Kookmin Universty
Soongsil University


Foreign Trade University
University of Languages and International Studies -
Vietnam National University, Hanoi


BINUS University


University Mobility in Asia and the Pacific(UMAP)